Contact Us

Corporate/Administration
46-53016 Hwy 60
Acheson, Alberta
T7X 5A7
Telephone: (780) 979-0717
Fax:: (780) 979-0699

Jeff Skripitsky, MBA – President 
Email: jeff@triplerandom.com

John Stephenson, Director of Operations Email: john@triplerandom.com

Barry Underschultz, Major Accounts Manager
 Email: barry@triplerandom.com

Brandon Mills, Service/Equipment Manager
 Email: brandon@triplerandom.com

Jacey Plociennik, Sales & Safety Support, 
Email: safety@triplerandom.com

Lisa Fu, Accounting, 
Email: lisa@triplerandom.com

Operations

Brad Canning, Dispatch 
Email: brad@triplerandom.com

Fort McMurray
140 Royer Way
Fort McMurray, Alberta
T9H 0E1
Telephone: (780) 715-4011
Fax: (780) 979-0699

Keri Vestor, Administrator 
Email: ft.mac@triplerandom.com

Operations

Karl Velt, Branch Manager
 Email: karl@triplerandom.com